So Alive

Here is a little glimpse into what I do when I have to wait after my analysis programs to finish running. I’m working on a few of these, maybe releasing an acoustic EP at some point in the future.

Oh, and since I have complete control over the sound quality, this is so much better than myspace!

Skidding across all the empty space
Nothing at all interferes
Nothing to slow down the spreading of the firestorm
The same lie

It only did make me feel alright
It never was anything more than my desire

Nothing is stopping the spreading fire
I realize

Ask me why
It makes me feel so alive
Ask me why
It makes me so much more alive

The end is nothing more than the start
Another boundary, the other side
Consuming all the rest that’s on my mind
Somehow it feels right

Ask me why
It makes me feel so alive
Ask me why
It makes so much more alive

There is no one
To make it so
There is no one
To make it so

This entry was posted in Music, Songs and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to So Alive

  1. Greg says:

    Nice work. Great tone on the acoustic.
    I listened to this a couple of times already.

  2. Maysam says:

    Well done my friend.

  3. Michel, this is really good!! I was completely blown away. I remember you saying that you were hoping to do some recording, but I guess I never anticipated that it would be so good!

Leave a Reply

