Winter solstice and family time break

Hey everyone! Happy Monkey! I will be taking a short break in the next couple of weeks, so that I can fully enjoy my brief time in Québec with my family and friends. But also, I need some time to think about the topics I am planning to discuss next. I really want to go in depth in some of them, so I am taking the opportunity to do a little research. In January, I am planning to:

  • Try to be as comprehensive as possible about all things involved in the future of the French language and culture in Québec;
  • Write the third instalment of Consciousness, the Arrow of Time and Quantum Mechanics, in which I will try to cover as simply as I can the disturbing topic of the interpretation of quantum mechanics;
  • Try to convince you to read two books that I consider the most important of 2011.

Maybe that plan will be upset by some extraordinary science story that I won’t be able to resist talking about. Either way, I think this will be fun! See you in two weeks!

This entry was posted in Miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

