Biffy Clyro

www.myspace.com/biffyclyro

Biffy Clyro! What a band. It took them 3 albums before kicking into mainstream success, but what a fantastic result! I have to say, it is not that the first three albums are not interesting, it is just that Puzzle and Only Revolutions are truly fantastic albums. They remind me a bit of the Foo Fighters, but I find them more interesting. Great guitars, great rythms, varied structures but consistent feel. This is the kind of music that cannot get on my nerves. I can listen to these two albums over and over again and never get bored. I can’t wait for the next!

This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

